Director: Tony Mario – Mitten Water Solutions
Chairperson: Kate Pyles – Massey Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.

Kent Huyser – Hulst Jepsen Physical Therapy
Kim Dyer – Williamson Employment Services
Shane Myas
 – AXA Advisors
Steve Williams – New York Life
Thomas Shirilla – Consumers Energy



A committee of active members that reach out to new and existing members to keep them informed of current events and introduce them to the programs, benefits, committees, and the organizational structure of the Chamber.