Board of Directors

Vice Chair, Member Relations

Past Chair, Legal Council

Foundation Director

Mercantile Bank

Vice Chair, Community Relations

Member Relations, Director of Member's Benefit Breakfast

Community Relations, Director of Government Matters

Member Relations, Director of R.I.S.E Leads Group


Community Relations, Director of Santa Parade

Terry Merriman

Director of Strategic Planning, PCO Associates, LLC


Jack Poll

City of Wyoming, Mayor

Stephen Kepley

 City of Kentwood, Mayor

Curtis Holt

City of Wyoming, Manager

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.