Reviews

At the Wyoming-Kentwood Area Chamber of Commerce we are very proud of our chamber and even more proud to have happy members pleased with the value they’ve received. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are an existing member.

2021-11-19
     
I've also been blessed to serve on the Board of Directors, and in a leadership role.
Terrance Merriman
2021-11-16
     
Courtney Puhalski
2021-11-15
     
There are many wonderful businesses that belong to the Wyoming -Kentwood chamber.
Judy Cisler
2021-11-11
     
Kristie Emmons
2021-10-22
     
It has always been an honor to work with the Chamber and with Bob. Look forward to another great year.
Wyoming Moose
2021-10-21
     
The Wyoming-Kentwood Chamber has given our business great exposure.
Apple Spice
2021-10-18
     
This organization is great! I really appreciate everything that they did for me.
Greg Wander
2021-10-15
     
I don't live in Wyoming but in Kentwood.The news helps to watch and prevent more taxes that I may be able to control.
Thomas Thomson
2021-10-06
     
ROBERT McCORMICK III
2021-09-03
     
Superior Asphalt, Inc.
2021-08-31
     
My experience with Wyoming-Kentwood Chamber of Commerce has been overwhelmingly positive over several years.
Bruce Roller
2021-08-23
     
The Wyoming-Kentwood Chamber is my favorite to be a part of.
Summer Vasquez
2021-06-23
     
Whitney Danielle
2021-06-16
     
One of the things I love about this Chamber is that they are well-connected, personable, and easy to talk to.
Whitney Danielle
2020-07-24
     
Bob is one of the best Chamber Directors! The investment to being in the chamber is a great one!
Michael Nitz
2018-07-29
     
Join our awesome Chamber for great networking for YOUR business! Support your community and get involved!
Kathy Bartnick
2018-07-27
     
Elliot Talen
2018-07-27
     
I am proud to be a member and look forward to serving WKCC's members for years to come.
Max Gibbard
2018-07-27
     
Belonging to WKACC has proven over and over to be a huge benefit for our organization.
Pat Curran
2018-07-23
     
Max Gibbard
2018-02-09
     
I am proud to be a member and look forward to serving WKCC's members for years to come.Blessings abound,Max Gibbard, OwnerTeamLogic IT Kentwood
Max Gibbard
2016-07-27
     
Like any Chamber - you get in what you put in although I can tell you that the return on investment is GREAT and well worth the effort.
Jonathan Mast
2016-07-23
     
Jonathan Mast